3 Big Screens...

and 22 TVs make the Lucky Bar the perfect place to watch your favorite sports. For years DC's soccer fans have come to the bar to support their favorite club, college football fans have filled the bar every Saturday, and NFL die-hards owned Sundays.

This year is no different. We're ready for your favorite team, whatever the sport. With NFL Sunday Ticket™, ESPN College Game Plan™, and a multitude of satelite feeds for soccer, we're ready for you to find a big screen, order a legendary 'Big Ass Burger' and was it down with yer favorite bevvie.

Sat, 07/21/2018

MLS:
Atlanta United vs DC United Live 3.30pm
MLS:
Sounders vs Whitecaps Live 4pm
MLS:
All your MLS games LIVE

Sun, 07/22/2018

Liverpool vs Dortmund Live 4.05pm

Wed, 07/25/2018

Juventus vs Bayern Live 7.05pm
MLS:
DC United vs NY RB Live 8pm
Manchester City vs Liverpool Live 8.05pm
Roma vs Tottenham Live 10.05pm
AC Milan vs Manchester United Live 11.05pm

Thu, 07/26/2018

Women International:
USA vs Japan Live 7pm
LA FC vs LA Galaxy 10.30pm

Sat, 07/28/2018

Chelsea vs Inter Milan Live 2.05pm
Manchester United vs Liverpool Live 5.05pm
Bayern vs Manchester United Live 7.05pm
MLS:
DC United vs Rapids Live 8pm
MLS:
All your MLS games LIVE
Barcelona vs Tottenham Live 11pm

Sun, 07/29/2018

MLS:
Sounders vs NY City Live 5pm

Tue, 07/31/2018

Manchester United vs Real Madrid Live 8pm
Tottenham vs AC Milan Live 8.35pm
Barcelona vs Roma Live 10pm

Wed, 08/01/2018

Arsenal vs Chelsea Live 3.05pm

Sat, 08/04/2018

Arsenal vs Chelsea Live 2pm
Inter Milan vs Lyon Live 2pm
Real Madrid vs Juventus Live 6.05pm
Impact vs DC United Live 7.30pm
MLS:
we have all your MLS games LIVE!!
AC Milan vs Barcelona Live 8pm

Sun, 08/05/2018

Community Shield:
Chelsea vs Manchester City Live 10am